Public Safety Virtual Townhall 4.24.20

Friday, April 24, 2020

Assemblymember Kansen Chu and Councilmember Magdalena Carrasco's Public Safety Virtual Townhall Speakers:

● District Attorney Nancy O’Malley, Alameda County District Attorney’s Office

● District Attorney Jeff Rosen and Chief Assistant Jay Boyarksky, Santa Clara County District Attorney’s Office

● Undersheriff Rick Sung, Santa Clara County Sheriff’s Office

● Chief of Police Kim Petersen, Fremont Police Department

● Chief of Police Elect Pat Nikolai, Santa Clara Police Department

● Captain Jason Ta, San Jose Police Department

● Captain Chomnan Loth, Newark Police Department

● Captain Jared Hernandez, Milpitas Police Department