Staff

Capitol Office:

Allison Lim, Chief of Staff – Allison.Lim@asm.ca.gov

Stacey Brown, Scheduler – Stacey.Brown@asm.ca.gov

Andrew Aldama, Legislative Director – Andrew.Aldama@asm.ca.gov

Aubrey Rodriguez, Legislative Aide - Aubrey.Rodriguez@asm.ca.gov

Maria Montchal, Legislative Aide - maria.montchal@asm.ca.gov

 

District Office:

Anurag Pal, District Director – Anurag.Pal@asm.ca.gov

Charlsie Chang, Communications Director - Charlsie.Chang@asm.ca.gov

Matthew Jorgens, Field Representative - Matthew.Jorgens@asm.ca.gov